Skip to product information
1 of 6

Pine Haven Series Bundle

Pine Haven Series Bundle

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Purchase the E-book Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!
Fall in love in the small town of Pine Haven, Alabama. Two delightful series with continuing characters living in the same town continuing throughout the books.

Main Tropes

  • Small town
  • Family Saga
  • Fake Relationship
  • Forced Proximity
  • Marriage on the Rocks
  • Billionaire Romance

Synopsis - Walk with Me

Three years ago, Paige Kelly had to leave college to take care of her five younger siblings after their parents’ death. She has no time for romance and even less interest in her new boss and his curiosity about her life. Getting attached would only mean getting hurt.

Russell Pierce just returned to his hometown to become manager of the country club. He never planned on an office romance, but he can’t stop thinking about his alluring restaurant manager with the weight of the world on her shoulders. He wants to help, but she wants nothing to do with him.

Paige can’t imagine starting a relationship with anyone, and Russell needs to focus on work. Despite their reluctance, their genuine connection and undeniable attraction grow harder to avoid when they collaborate on a new project, leaving them both to re-evaluate what they thought they wanted.

If you like sweet romance stories full of faith, family ties, and compelling storylines you’ll love Hannah Jo Abbott’s Faith and Love Series.

Read “Walk with Me” now and fall in love with the Kelly family!

View full details